Address

Our Staff


Contact Us

Our Staff

Geoff Best

 

Executive Director

Tel: 1-613-239-0314, Ext. 2100

geoff.best@ocdsb.ca

Constantine Ioannou

 

Program Director (Short Term programs)

Tel: 1-613-239-0314, Ext. 2109

constantine@ocdsb.ca

Greg Duggan

 

YPLS Director of Studies (Young People's Language school)

Tel: 1-613-239-0314, Ext. 2113

greg.duggan@ocdsb.ca

Kevin Orange

 

Operations Manager

Tel: 1-613-239-0314, Ext. 2101

kevin.orange@ocdsb.ca

Vicente Conte

 

Office Administrator

Tel: 1-613-239-0314, Ext. 2102

vicente.conte@ocdsb.ca

Anne-Marie Bereza

 

Marketing and Program Coordinator

Tel: 1-613-239-0314, Ext. 2103

annemarie.bereza@ocdsb.ca

Minsook Kang

 

Marketing and Communication

Tel: 1-613-239-0314, Ext. 2107

minsook.kang@ocdsb.ca

Alejandra Guidi

 

International Admissions and Enrolment Administrator

Tel: 1-613-239-0314, Ext. 2105

alejandra.guidi@ocdsb.ca

Eunyoung Shin

 

International Admissions and Enrolment Administrator

Tel: 1-613-239-0314, Ext. 2104

eunyoung.shin@ocdsb.ca

Chau Hoang

 

YPLS Administrator & International Admissions

Tel: 1-613-239-0314, Ext. 2114

chau.hoang@ocdsb.ca

Katherine Noble

 

Program Administrator (Short Term Group)

Tel: 1-613-239-0314, Ext. 2110

katherine.noble@ocdsb.ca

Insook Bowman

 

Program Administrator (Short Term Individual)

Tel: 1-613-239-0314, Ext. 2111

insook.bowman@ocdsb.ca

Dahlia Liwsze

 

Project Coordinator

Tel: 1-613-239-0314, Ext. 2106

dahlia.liwsze@ocdsb.ca

Sean Oussoren

 

International Education Coordinator

Tel: 1-613-239-0314, Ext. 2108

sean.oussoren@ocdsb.ca

Karen Hanes

 

Teacher Training Programs Project Leader

Tel: 1-613-239-0314, Ext. 2112

karen.hanes@ocdsb.ca

Donna Bass

 

Academic Advisor

Tel: 1-613-983-2094

donna.bass@ocdsb.ca

Jill Doherty

 

Academic Advisor

Tel: 1-613-266-8532

jill.doherty@ocdsb.ca

 

Ross Laing

 

International Education Consultant

Tel: 1-613-869-7719

ross.laing@ocdsb.ca

© Powered by InneSystems 2010